My dad came to town.

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

This post is a little late since my dad came and went about a week ago but life has just been super busy around here. Better late than never right? So here we go:

My dad came to visit! I ams o glad he did. It was such a wonderful time. We went to all sorts of places like the zoo (here is a picture of me feeding the giraffe with my mouth, it was awesome), Beale St, the Peobody, and the farmers market. We also just spent some down time bounding over new games, and youtube videos. I am so blessed to have the dad that have. He is great! 

Ok on another note how was everyone’s weekend? Mine was great. Our friends moved into our apartments this weekend and I couldn’t be happier. I can’t wait to get to know them more and get to hang out all the time. :] Also, we got to spend a lot of time with our family here which was really nice. I love my sister-in-law. I wouldn’t have been able to survive here in Memphis with out her. And today was great, woke up late, worked out, made some crafty things (which I will show here soon), went to church, and then had a wonderful time having diner with our pastor and his wife. They are so encouraging and inspiring. Anyway now I am off to go to sleep. Don’t forget to check out the invite for our 1st DIY PARTY. Hope everyone had a great weekend! and I hope to see you all at the DIY PARTY! 

Leave a Reply

