What I made: Cuff.

Image

Image

 

I made this a while ago but I wear is so much I thought I should share with you all anyway. I it a cuff for you wrist. ;] It is made of Ancient Bronze and it has a hammered textured look. I really like the idea of making my pieces look like artifacts found in the ground. On another note, I have pink eye. Which means I have been stuck at home working on cleaning my house, returning emails, and working on the prototype for the first DIY PARTY. I can’t wait to share more about that soon. But for now I am off to finish doing the dishes and then i’m off to the bloody doctors. Oh joy. ha. Well Happy Tuesday Everybody! 

2 comments
  1. This is lovely! Looks like it was hard to make. Thanks for sharing! Xo, M&K at brewedtogether.com

  2. It was pretty simple to make, just to hours of hammering. :] stay tuned, more to come!

Leave a Reply

